Youth Academy Award Winners 2016

Male of the Year 2016 – Freddie Gibbs for the second year in a row.

Freddie Gibbs wins Male of the Year

Female of the Year 2016 – Jess Stewart, also winning for the second year running.

Jessica Stewart Female of the year 2016

Race  Performance of the Year 2016 – Jacob Riby

Jacob riby Race Performance of the year 2016

Most Improved 2016 –  Suzie Gibbs

Suzie Gibbs Most Improved 2016

Little Legs 2016 as voted by our Lincsquad Coaches – Freya Hobley

Freya Hobley - Little legs 2016

Coach of the year 2016 as voted by the youth members – Jeff Chappill

Jeff Chappill - Coach of the year 2016

The category of Spirit of Lincsquad was won by Eric Green who wasn’t at the awards ceremony.

Awards were presented by Donna Chappill Youth Academy Secretary.

Well done to all those that were shortlisted and a huge thank you to all that voted.